SEA FREIGHT

Weekly consols: China Taiwan Vietnam USA South America

General

For the organisation of global transport for high-volume products, as well as groupage cargo, sea freight remains the most economical means of transport worldwide. Ship over long distances or receive your shipments via multimodal coordination, according to a reliable, on-schedule timetable.

Whether it is more beneficial for you to make use of individual modules or a comprehensive combination of different modules is determined by your requirements profile. We will also design new services and products for you, as required.

In addition, we will be glad to undertake the responsibilities of an exporter, such as preparing documents (e.g. export accompanying documents) and distribution, as well as completing all customs formalities in accordance with L/C regulations.

Overseas moves:Take advantage of our expertise and 25 years of experience in the area of sea freight also for overseas moves, for both private and commercial customers (e.g. company relocations).

SEEFRACHT

Wöchentliche Consols: China, Taiwan, Vietnam, USA, Südamerika

Allgemein

Für die globale Transportorganisation von Mengenprodukten, ebenso wie für Sammelgut, bleibt die Seefracht das weltweit günstigste Transportmittel. Über große Distanzen versenden oder erhalten Sie Ihre Sendungen, durch multimodale Koordination, nach einem verlässlichen termingetreuen Fahrplan.

Ob Sie einzelne Module oder eine umfassende Kombination verschiedener Module in Anspruch nehmen wollen ergibt sich aus Ihrem Anforderungsprofil. Je nach Bedarf konzipieren wir auch neue Dienstleistungen und Produkte für Sie.

Gerne übernehmen wir zusätzlich die Aufgaben eines Exporteurs, wie z.B. Dokumentenerstellung (z.B. Ausfuhrbegleitdokument) und Verteilung, wie auch Erledigung aller Zollformalitäten nach L/C Bestimmungen.

Überseeumzüge: Nutzen Sie unsere Kompetenz und die seit 1992 bestehende Erfahrung im Seefrachtbereich ebenfalls für Überseeumzüge sowohl für private
als auch gewerbliche Kunden (z.B. Firmenverlegungen).